The Bikini BOOB!

india
The Bikini Boob… I am of course referring to the typical bulbous appearance of the two rock solid melons hanging from the front torso region in fitness/bikini competitors. When I first got into this sport, I would watch the professionals and think immediately, IMPLANT ALERT, due to the giant nature, circular shape and high positioning of the “devices”. However, it seems that each and every competitor’s chest has the same appearance… They couldn’t possibly all have implants, could they? This led me to question my ability to spot the fake boobs. Maybe there is just some magical product or bikini top that has the ability to lift and push boobs together to give that fake appearance without actually being fake. If so, sign me up because mine don’t look fake at all… Then again, they couldn’t possibly work out as hard as they do, have such low body fat percentages and still have knockers as big as the sun. Right?! Perhaps…
natm
I want to approach these ladies and ask if they have any breathing difficulties because those balloons seem so close to their throats that they may at any moment be strangled. In addition, how are these ladies able to workout? kudos to them because exercising with two giant boulders on your chest cannot be the easiest feat. It is a fitness competition first and foremost, so it is strange to think that boob size may play a role who is crowned the winner.

I don’t think I could ever put my body through that type of surgery just to increase my chances of winning a contest. And you know what, if fake boobs are the only reason that would prevent me from winning, then that is just unfortunate. I’m sure some of the ladies didn’t get them just to place higher at competitions, but don’t kid yourself into thinking that people would not surgically alter their bodies to win a prize.

So I will continue to compete with my NON artificially enhanced ta tas and we shall see just how far I can go. I will make it my mission to be the girl at the Olympia with the smallest chest!

This post may come off as me being bitter that I do not at this moment have a “competition worthy chest”, but I’m really not. I love my body and wouldn’t have it any other way. I just thought I would put a small chested bikini competitor’s spin on the “BIKINI BOOB”.

9 thoughts on “The Bikini BOOB!

  1. This is the right site for everyone who would like to find out about this topic.
    You understand so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a new spin on a topic that has been written about for many years.
    Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  2. Pingback: BREAST IMPLANTS | Fall In Love With Fitness

Leave a Reply

