The Brothers Know How To Make A White Girl Blush!

I want to give a big shout out to all of the brothers out there, and by brothers I mean all of the fine chocolate men. Can a white person call them brothers? If not, I apologize in advance because I mean it in the best way.

These guys are fearless when it comes to approaching women at the gym. I cannot tell you how many brothers have just come right up to me while at the gym and commented on my physique. Yesterday it was, “Are you a trainer?” and then we discussed my competitions and my 2nd place results. The sweet guy then said “In my eyes, you are #1”. I am not oblivious to the fact that he was hardcore flirting but it still is nice to hear the words from a stranger. In the past, other brothers have commented, “You have the baddest body” or “great shape is an understatement”. One time a brother even asked me out in the gym parking lot and I had to lie and say that I had a boyfriend because I think he may have been bordering on elderly. This next one didn’t happen at the gym but I found it comical so I will share it; when I was walking to a bar one night, a brother stopped me and said “White girl’s got a booty” to which I responded “I know” and continued walking. To the white men out there or any other race for that matter, take some notes! The black man knows how to get shit done. No wing man needed. Not to say that a girl wants to get cat calls all day long but don’t be afraid to compliment a girl if you think she looks nice.

I have discussed this observation with some friends and they all attribute this attention to my big round butt because popular stereotypes suggest that the black man loves the booty. But you know what? I think that the white man can love a big booty just as much as a brother. Is he a butt guy or a boob guy? Boobs are overrated, and I am told that they only get in the way. Not that I would know because mine are fairly non existent, but I’ll believe this to be fact. Lets all give the butt some love instead.

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard. Remember that song? I don’t even know what her milkshake is a euphemism for but I will say it’s the booty.

SING IT:

My milkshake (BOOTY?) brings all the boys to the yard,
And they’re like
It’s better than yours,
Damn right it’s better than yours,
I can teach you,
But I have to charge

What does that even mean? It sounds dirty and I like it.

So, thank you again to all of the fearless brothers out there who are not afraid to compliment a lady. I wish all men had the confidence to do what you do and maybe a lot of women out there would have higher self esteem levels. If there is someone in your life who you find attractive, maybe you should give them a nice compliment today just to see them smile. Or just tell them they have a nice milkshake and walk away. They will have no clue what you are talking about but they will likely think about it for the rest of the day.

Leave a Reply

